Theresa’s Amazon Star Quilt

I finished quilting this quilt for Theresa Shirley last week. The pattern is Amazon Star from Quiltworx.  Theresa is a student of my husband Roger.  She did a fabulous job piecing this quilt!

When Theresa picked her quilt up, I kept saying My favourite part, or I really like this part!  I sounded like a stuck  record! 🙈

Here are some pictures of my favourite parts….

I really had fun on this one!  But I say that for every quilt!!! 🤗😍😄 The joy of loving what you do!

Leave a Reply

