No Fun In Blogland Today……


It’s Tuesday….I am very discouraged….apparently Imhave run out of storage on WordPress, so there will be no blog today.  The image above is the last one I have space for…..am trying to figure out what to do and am not liking any of the options I have found so far.  I do this blog without any sort of pay, so cannot afford to upgrade.  Stay tuned…..I will let you know when I figure it out…..

Feeling discouraged so going back to my happy space and quilting…..

Ardelle

4 responses to “No Fun In Blogland Today……

  1. I do hope you can find a solution to this problem. I know a blogger called Teje regularly moves her blog to avoid this problem – sorry I don’t have a link to put you in touch with her.

  2. I found with Blogger as long as I kept the photos under a certain size (800x600pixels) then it would not count in my storage so I have used ZERO storage for Google in my 8 years of blogging. I’m wondering if you could do the same thing with WordPress. Try posting photos smaller. I reduce mine to 12% of their original size and I take 5 to 7MB photos.

Leave a Reply

