Jennifer’s Glacier Star

I finished quilting this Glacrier Star quilt yesterday for Jennifer Ebank! The pattern is from Quiltworx and is designed by Judy and Brad Niemeyer.

I will let the pictures tell the quilting story….

One last photo of the back….

That’s it for now!  

4 responses to “Jennifer’s Glacier Star

  1. What color thread did you use? The quilting is beautiful and the thread seems to match/blend with all the colors.

  2. Girlfriend your quilting is beautiful!thanks for sharing! When you do this type of detailed quilting do you use 2 batts? I’m new at detail quilting and I’m doing a quilt now that I wished i would’ve used a wool or poly layer on top of my 80/20.

Leave a Reply

