Marylynn’s Cat Quilt

I finished quilting this quilt for Marylynn Lorenson this week.  She made the cat blocks on her embroidery machine. It is just too cute….. 

 
  

I had just received my QP Curve Longarm rulers from The Quilted Pinapple and was excited to use them.  After looking at a number of pictures by The Quilted Pinapple, I decided on this border…. 

 
The rulers were amazing, I love that they can be used from either side of the curve! 

Here are some close up pictures…. 

    
   
 
  
I love backs….. 

 
That’s it folks!  Ain’t it cute?!!! 🙂

Well back to my Longarm!!! Feeling so blessed to do what I love….

Leave a Reply

