Janice’s Dress Form Hanging

I quilted this adorable hanging for my customer and very good friend, Janice Steiner last week.   


This hanging is from a pattern by Laura Heine of Fiberworx in Montana.  Janice made it to celebrate 10 years as a Breast Cancer Survivor.

I will let the pictures tell the rest of the story….. 

 
  

  

  
This is an adorable wall hanging!  And it was so fun to quilt!  Starting to feel at home in my new space, and am so happy with that space! So excited to go to work…loving what I do……
 

 

Leave a Reply

