Brandi’s Confetti Quilt

I finished this quilt for Brandi Eklund this week. Brandi pieced this quilt using the pattern Confetti, designed by Judy and Brad Niemeyer of Quiltworx. I love this quilt…. 

 
I played with some things I learned from Krista Withers in a class last winter.  The techniques were for modern quilts, but I decided they could work on contemporary quilts as well.  Enough said, now just pictures…

   
     
    

Too fun!  Thank you so much for great ideas and teaching Krista! Have I mentioned lately how much I love my job?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

