Four!

Today was a crazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzy day…..short staffed in our store, 6 ladies sewing in our classroom (all my friends and remember my machine shares a room with our classroom),and packing for our booth at a quilt show that starts tomorrow….and still I managed to load and quilt this wallhanging….  

 
It is a wallhanging of my own, from a pattern called Four.  The pattern is designed by Judy and Brad Niemeyer of Quiltworx. The fabric is from the line Eden by Tula Pink.

I have wanted to try this background treatment for some time, finally found the right quilt! It was so fun and fast…

 
I used Lisa Calle’s Pro-line 2 ruler for the straight line borders.  These rulers are amazing!  

 
So fun so fast! Love my job…..
 

Leave a Reply

