Jean’s Strippity Quick

This quilt was made by Jean Rawson. The pattern is “Strippity Quick” by my friend Susan Strong. I love Jean’s fabric choices, well done Jean!

20130312-214655.jpg

Jean picked the panto “Flying Paisley” by Willow Leaf Studios, http://www.willowleafstudio.com/flying-paisley/

20130312-214934.jpg

20130312-215007.jpg

Such a fun design, and looks great on this quilt, a great choice…..

I really enjoyed working on this quilt….done too soon! Then again, I feel that way about them all…..you see, I have this secret….I LOVE WHAT I DO!!!

Leave a Reply

