Flowergirl

The pattern used for this was Flowergirl, by Thimble Blossom. The fabric is Marmalade by Bonnie and Camille of Moda Fabrics. This is another quilt of Roger’s. Every once in awhile he likes to do one a little out of his element. I think he likes the shock value that he gets!

20130206-160153.jpg

The pattern used for this was Flowergirl, by Thimble Blossom. The fabric is Marmalade by Bonnie and Camille of Moda Fabrics.

When Roger and I were discussing how to quilt it, Roger thought my new design Kerrose would look good, so that is what I used. I think he was right, don’t you agree?

20130206-161755.jpg

20130206-161846.jpg

20130206-161930.jpg

A picture of the back:

20130206-162113.jpg

I love this quilting design! It is fun to stitch out and is so charming! I get excited just thinking about it! So fun to LOVE what I do!!!

One response to “Flowergirl

Leave a Reply

