Falling Leaves Panto

This quilt is made by my hubby, Roger Kerr. The pattern is called Take Five. The fabric is brushed cotton from Holly Taylor of Moda.

20130115-222313.jpg

We picked the panto Falling Leaves, which I had just used! Like I said, it is the panto I seem to use the most.

20130115-222623.jpg

20130115-222629.jpg

And the back…

20130115-222655.jpg

This quilt is such a cuddly quilt, I can think of several men we know who would like this one….

Another quilt finished, such a good feeling! No wonder I l LOVE what I do…..

Leave a Reply

