Nature quilt

This quilt was made by Carol Graham forher husband.

20130115-220722.jpg

We looked at a lot of pantographs, but she was really takes by this panto called Falling Leaves, and I think she made a fabulous choice! Falling Leaves is the panto I have used more than any other that I have…
We tried a lot of threads on this one as well. In the end she choose this gold coloured thread, which I really liked as well. As soon as I started stitching it out, I was thrilled with how good it looked!

20130115-220929.jpg

20130115-220935.jpg

20130115-220942.jpg

The last picture is of the back….

Another fun quilt to work on! Oh, I do soooooooooo much LOVE what I do!

One response to “Nature quilt

Leave a Reply

