Mailboxes

This fun quilt is made from a pattern by Edyta Sitar of Laundry Basket Quilts called Mailboxes. I made it from a line of fabric from Art Gallery Fabrics. It was a fun quilt to make, and went together very quickly.

20130115-204918.jpg

I decided to quilt it with this cute pantograph, Floreale from Urban Elementz. I love the flow this panto has, I just crank my I-pod and dance with my machine as I stitch it out! Sew fun….

20130115-205406.jpg

20130115-205414.jpg

20130115-205421.jpg

I was very pleased with the results, the design seem to have found a comfy home on this quilt….

Oh, but the way, I absolutely LOVE what I do!!!

5 responses to “Mailboxes

Leave a Reply

