One for my daughter…..

I love the custom quilting I do, but I also enjoy the rhythm of a pantograph! In an ideal world I would alternate custom with pantos….

Ok, back to reality! Been doing a lot of custom recently, so was nice to do this quick panto last week….

20121204-223517.jpg

This one was made by Kathleen Kerr, yes my oldest daughter! Check out her blog…
http://kathleengkerr.wordpress.com/
I am going to have to return her medicine and bug her that she has not made a blog post for awhile!

We picked the panto Gothic Vine from Willow Leaf Studio for this one….

20121204-223850.jpg

20121204-223859.jpg

And a view of the back….

20121204-223926.jpg

Fun, fast and done!

Gosh but I love what I do!

Next up, another beauty, stay tuned…..

2 responses to “One for my daughter…..

Leave a Reply

