Dancing with my longarm!

Janice Steiner pieced this quilt. That’s a lot of half square triangles….

20121118-225108.jpg

We picked this cute panto for it, called Purple Meadow….

20121118-225206.jpg

20121118-225225.jpg

The back….

20121118-225306.jpg

I actually finished this a few weeks ago, just a little behind in posting.

I like to quilt a few panto quilts between the more involved custom quilts, as much as I love custom quilting, I find the rhythm of pantos very relaxing! I put my I-pod on and away I go, dancing along with my longarm….

You see, I really do LOVE what I do! 🙂

3 responses to “Dancing with my longarm!

Leave a Reply

